JS’ Mum and Me

Pleasantly surprised by JS’ mum when I met her at church because she told me she had prepared a Christmas present for me! She even asked me when we can meet up for dinner.

Still remember when JS and I were still together, she would say not-so-nice things to me with a smile. Nevertheless, I still persevered and continued to be nice to her. Only when I sort of gave up and let up on the nice-ness on my side, she became much nicer to me.

These few years, she had been great! Probably because I am no longer with JS? Oh well…thinking positively, she may have realised what she is missing now! Haha!

This entry was posted in Daily and mundane matters. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

